Boards and Committees

Each unit of the Department of Mental Health has supporting committees, boards, and workgroups that advise, provide input, make suggestions, and/or perform supervision for those that use or provide those services.

Please visit the DMH calendar to find out when and where the Department of Mental Health's Committees are meeting.

Children, Adolescent, and Family Act 264 Advisory Board

Emergency Involuntary Procedures Review Committee

Forensic Working Group

Mental Health Integration Council

State Mental Health Block Grant Planning Council

State Program Standing Committees

Vermont Psychiatric Care Hospital Advisory

Contact Information

Department of Mental Health
Commissioner Emily Hawes
280 State Drive, NOB 2 North
Waterbury, VT 05671-2010
Phone: (802) 241-0090
Fax: (802) 241-0100

Contact Us

Public Records Database and Contact Information

For more information about public records requests please click here