Adult State Program Standing Committee

280 State Drive, NOB 2 North - Waterbury, VT

Event Date: 
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Contact Information

Department of Mental Health
Commissioner Sarah Squirrell
280 State Drive, NOB 2 North
Waterbury, VT 05671-2010
Phone: (802) 241-0090
Fax: (802) 241-0100

Contact Us

Public Records Database and Contact Information

For more information about public records requests please click here