Lamoille County Mental Health


Areas Served: the towns of Craftsbury, Greensboro, Hardwick, and Stannard from Orleans and Caledonia county, and Woodbury from Washington county.

24-Hour Emergency:
802-888-5026 (Weekdays: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm)
802-888-8888 (Nights and Weekends)


72 Harrel Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone: (802) 888-5026
Fax: (802) 888-6393

Contact Information

Department of Mental Health
Commissioner Emily Hawes
280 State Drive, NOB 2 North
Waterbury, VT 05671-2010
Phone: (802) 241-0090
Fax: (802) 241-0100


Contact Us

Public Records Database and Contact Information

For more information about public records requests please click here