CYFS State Program Standing Committee

The meeting is held at the Waterbury State Office Complex. It is open to the public,

To gain access to the building you will need to bring identification.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:30pm

Contact Information

Department of Mental Health
Commissioner Sarah Squirrell
280 State Drive, NOB 2 North
Waterbury, VT 05671-2010
Phone: (802) 241-0090
Fax: (802) 241-0100

Contact Us

Public Records Database and Contact Information

For more information about public records requests please click here