Adult State Standing Committee Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 3:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 3:00pm

Contact Information

Department of Mental Health
Commissioner Sarah Squirrell
280 State Drive, NOB 2 North
Waterbury, VT 05671-2010
Phone: (802) 241-0090
Fax: (802) 241-0100

Contact Us

Public Records Database and Contact Information

For more information about public records requests please click here