Events

July 2014

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
2
 
3
 
(Event)
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 04 2014 .
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
4
 
(Event)
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
5
 
6
 
9
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
(Event)
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
 
(Event)
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Tue Dec 09 2014 .
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
(Training)
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
25
 
(Children Adolescent & Families Unit)
Repeats every month on the fourth Friday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Fri Jul 26 2013, Fri Aug 23 2013, Fri Sep 27 2013, Fri Nov 22 2013, Thu Dec 19 2013, Fri Dec 27 2013. Also includes Fri Nov 15 2013, Fri Dec 13 2013.
9:30 am - 10:00 am
 
(Children Adolescent & Families Unit)
Repeats every month on the fourth Friday until Mon Dec 15 2014 except Fri Sep 27 2013, Fri Nov 22 2013, Fri Dec 27 2013. Also includes Fri Nov 15 2013, Fri Dec 13 2013.
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
(Children Adolescent & Families Unit)
Repeats every month on the fourth Friday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Fri Nov 22 2013, Fri Dec 27 2013. Also includes Fri Nov 15 2013, Fri Dec 13 2013.
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
26
 
27
 
28
 
(Event)
Repeats every month on the last Monday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Mon Feb 24 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Jun 30 2014. Also includes Mon Jun 23 2014.
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
29
 
30
 
31