Adult State Program Standing Committee

Beech Conference Room from 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Event Date: 
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Contact Information

Department of Mental Health
Commissioner Melissa Bailey
280 State Drive, NOB 2 North
Waterbury, VT 05671-2010
Phone:  (802) 241-0090
Fax: (802) 241-0100

Public Records Database and Contact Information

Read More

Contact Us